top of page

Current Committee

25th NUSAS Executive Committee


Elected on 1st September 2022

Chen Wei Zhong

Vice-President (Events)
Wang Ming Chuan


Vice-President (Engagement)
Ryan He


AstroChallenge Head Question Master
Ramachandran Janani


AstroChallenge Project Director
Yong Fu Hsien

AstroBash Project Director
Nicholas Phung-Zhang

Cai Xinjie

Assistant Secretary
Mohamad Hirwan


Muhammad Tawakul Bin Haji Abdullah

Assistant Treasurer
She Yuting

Publicity Director
Wan Qianhe

Assistant Publicity Director
Nicholas Tan Ming Hwee

Logistics Director
Troy Tim

Astronomy Head
Fong Ken Rui

bottom of page